ISCA Scholarship Recipients

The ISCA Post-Secondary Scholarship was established in 2018 after approval from the ISCA Board of Directors. In 2019, the Board of Directors voted to approve the awarding of seven (7), $1,000 Scholarships to be awarded to High School Seniors from across the State of Illinois. A scholarship recipient would be selected from each ISCA region. The Illinois School Counselor Association is truly pleased to be able to give back to the students that members work with on a daily basis.

Learn more about the ISCA Scholarship.




Elisa Arce, Larkin High School; Counselor: Adriana Espinoza

Alex Hand, Alwood High School; Counselor: Catherine Staker


Olivia Mellenthin, Bunker Hill High School; Counselor: Theresa Dissen

Kaili Ogden, St. Charles North High School

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software