Illinois School Counselor Association








Site Search

Illinois School Counseling Graduate Programs

 School A-Z
 DegreeContact Info
ISCA Region CACREP
Bradley University
M.A. in Counseling - School Counseling
Dr. Robert Davison Aviles
aviles@bradley.edu
(309) 677-3174
 3 Yes
Chicago State University
M.A. School Counseling

Dr. Karen McCurtis-Witherspoon
kmccurti@csu.edu
(773) 995-2359
 7 Yes
Concordia University- Chicago
M.A. School Counseling
Dr. Israel Espinosa
Israel.Espinosa@cuchicago.edu
(708) 209-4093
 7 Yes
DePaul University

M.Ed. M.A. School Counseling


Dr. Melissa Ockerman
melissa.ockerman@depaul.edu
(773) 325-8646
 7Yes
Eastern Illinois University
M.S. School Counseling
Dr. Heidi Larson
halarson@eiu.edu
(217) 581-2400
 4 Yes
Governors State University
M.A. Counseling - School Counseling
Dr. Ahmet Can
acan@govst.edu
(708) 235-7390
 1Yes
Lewis University
M.A. School Counseling
Dr. Judith Zito
(815) 836-5971
zitoju@lewisu.edu
 1 No
Loyola University
M.Ed. School Counseling
Dr. Elizabeth Vera & Dr, Matt Miller
evera@luc.edu, mmill11@luc.edu
(312) 915-6311
 7 No
National Louis University
M.S. Counseling - School Counseling
Dr. Laurie Siegel
Laurie.siegel@nl.edu
(847) 419-9424
 7 Yes
Northeastern Illinois University
M.A. School Counseling
Dr. Ami Camp
a-camp2@neiu.edu
(773) 442-5550
 7 Yes
Northern Illinois University
M.S.Ed. Counseling
Dr. Suzanne Degges-White
sdeggeswhite@niu.edu
(815) 753-1448
 2 Yes
Quincy University
M.S. Education Counseling - School Counseling
Dr. Kenneth Oliver, Counseling Program Chair
oliveke@quincy.edu
 3 Yes
Roosevelt University
M.A. School Counseling
 Dennis Frank
dfrank@roosevelt.edu
 7Yes 
Southern Illinois University- Carbondale
M.S. Ed. School Counseling
Dr. Deb Pender
dpender@siu.edu
(618) 453-2311
 6 Yes
University of Illinois - Springfield
M.A. in Human Development
Counseling - School Counseling Concentration

Dr. James Klein
jklei4@uis.edu
(217) 206-6883
 3 Yes
Western Illinois University - Quad Cities
M.S.Ed. Counseling - School Counseling
Dr. Holly Nikels & Dr. Matthew Beck
HJ-Nikels@wiu.edu
mj-beck@wiu.edu
(309) 762-3999
 2 Yes

FEATURED MEMBERS

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software