Illinois School Counselor Association


Member
Login

Log in

Board of Directors

 
   

President:
Leslie Goines
leslie.goines@gmail.com
 
Matt Liberatore
President Elect:
Matt Liberatore
matthew.liberatore@d214.org

President Elect Elect:
Dr. Katie Atkins
katiematkins@gmail.com
Past President:
Vince Walsh-Rock
vwalsh-rock@csd99.org

V.P. Elementary:
Kelly Chaney
kgrafster@gmail.com


V.P. Middle School:
Danielle Jackson
mick2995@yahoo.com
 
V.P. Secondary
Diana Mondragon
diamondragon.90@gmail.com

V.P. Graduate Student:
Ruth Shannon

rshannon247@gmail.com



 
V.P. Counselor Supervisor
OPEN

Region I - Collar Counties
Representative:
Jack Royhl
jroyhl@lisle202.org


Region II - Rockford, Rochelle
Representative:
Adrianne Robertson
adrianne_robertson@live.com
Region III - Macomb, Peoria,
Quincy Representative:
Joann Benz


Region IV - Champaign,
Charleston Representative:
Anita Foss
anita.foss@live.com

Region V - East St. Louis
Representative:
Carla Elliff
ceil32@sbcglobal.net
 

Region VI - Southern Illinois
Representative:
Franciene Sabens
francienesm@hotmail.com

 Region VII - Chicago Area
Representative:

OPEN

Secretary
Nicolette Karl
nmkimmel1991@gmail.com



Treasurer
Heidi Truax
hatruax@cps.edu
   
 
Executive Director:
Daniel Stasi
myisca@gmail.com

Address
P.O. 144 DeKalb, IL 60115
Email: myisca@gmail.com

Contact Us
Office: +1 (815) 787-0515
Fax: 815-787-0505

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software