Illinois School Counselor Association


Member
Login

Login

Illinois School Counseling Graduate Programs

 School A-Z
 DegreeContact Info
CACREP
Bradley University
M.A. Human Development Counseling - School Counseling
Dr. Robert Davison Aviles
aviles@fsmail.bradley.edu
(309) 677-3174
 Yes
Capella University
M.S. School Counseling
Direct Questions to:
1-844-245-3200
 Yes
Chicago State University
M.A. School Counseling

Direct Questions to:
counseling@csu.edu
(773) 995-2359
 Yes
Concordia University- Chicago
M.A. School Counseling
Direct Questions to: grad.admission@cuchicago.edu
(708) 209-4093
 Yes
DePaul University
M.A. School Counseling
Direct Questions to: edgradadmissions@depaul.edu
(773) 325-4405
Yes
DePaul University
M.Ed. School Counseling
Direct Questions to: edgradadmissions@depaul.edu
(773) 325-4405
Yes
Eastern Illinois University
M.S. School Counseling
Direct Questions to:
csdag@eiu.edu
(217) 581-2400
 Yes
Governors State University
M.A. Counseling - School Counseling
Direct Questions to:
(708) 235-7390
Yes
Lewis University
M.A. School Counseling
Dr. Judith Zito
(815) 836-5971
zitoju@lewisu.edu
 No
Lindenwood University
M.A. School Counseling
Ken, Kubicek, Ph.D. kkubicek@lindenwood.edu
(618) 222-1050
 No
Loyola University
M.Ed. School Counseling
Steve Brown, Ph.D.
sbrown@luc.edu
(312) 915-6311
 No
National Louis University
M.S. Counseling - School Counseling
Christopher Clemmer, D.Min
CClemmer@nl.edu
(847) 419-9424
 Yes
Northeastern Illinois University
M.S. Human Services School Counseling
Direct Questions to:
counsedu@neiu.edu
(773) 442-5550
 Yes
Northern Illinois University
M.S.Ed. Counseling
Toni Tollerud, Ph.D
Tollerud@niu.edu
(815) 753-1448
 Yes
Olivet Nazarene UniversityM.A. Professional Counseling
Direct Questions to:
(877) 965-4838
 No
Quincy University
M.S. Education Counseling - School Counseling
Dr. Kenneth Oliver, Counseling Program Chair
oliveke@quincy.edu
 No
Roosevelt University
M.A. School Counseling
  
Saint Xavier University
M.A. School Counseling
 

Cathleen Paterno, Ed.D., NCC
paterno@sxu.edu
(773) 298-3968

 No
Southern Illinois University- Carbondale
M.S. Ed. School Counseling
Dr. Dorea Glance
dorea.glance@siu.edu
(618) 536-7763
 Yes
University of Illinois - Springfield
M.A. in Human Development
Counseling - School

James Klein, Ed.D
jklei4@uis.edu
(217) 206-6883
 Yes
Western Illinois University - Quad Cities
M.S.Ed. Counseling - School Counseling
Direct Questions to:
cned@wiu.edu
(309) 762-1876

 Yes

Contact Us
Office: +1 (815) 787-0515
Fax: 815-787-0505

Address
P.O. 144 DeKalb, IL 60115
Email: myisca@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software